HURUP  |  Randers  Fredericia 

test tekst

Hurup

Ledelse

Peter Andersen Adm. Direktør peter@dantryk.dk Tlf. 29 49 71 20
Dorte Eriksen Produktionsansvarlig 29 49 71 21 Tlf. dorte@dantryk.dk

Hurup

Kontor

Jesper Yde Sørensen Ordrebehandler - Tryksager jesper@dantryk.dk Tlf. 29 49 71 30
Jan Østergaard Økonomichef jan@dantryk.dk Tlf. 30 95 16 96
Ebba Hummelshøj Kontorassistent ebba@dantryk.dk Tlf. 97 95 20 00
Kim Krogsøe IT-ansvarlig kim@dantryk.dk Tlf. 29 92 12 95

Hurup

Sætteri

Chris M. Jensen Afdelingsleder chris@dantryk.dk Tlf. 29 49 71 26
Dorrit Yde Sørensen Grafiker dorrit@dantryk.dk Tlf. 29 49 71 23

Hurup

Produktion

Sonny Eriksen Lagerchef sonny@dantryk.dk Tlf. 29 49 71 22
Erik Nielsen Grafisk Trykker    
Birgitte Jensen Grafisk trykker    
Søren Poulsen Grafisk trykker    
GORDON LANDBO CHRISTENSEN Grafisk Trykker    
PETER NILSSON Bogbinder    
STEEN SKRIVER NIELSEN Bogbinder    
Ditte Nilsen Bogbinder    
MEHMED DIDELIJA Servicemedarbejder    

Dantryk Hurup
Industrivej 9
7760 Hurup

Tlf. 9795 2000

Denne hjemmeside anvender cookies til at sikre, at du får den bedste oplevelse på siden. Læs mere her

Ok